Hello, Lets Chat

Berkeley City Club

Front Desk/Hotel Rooms

2315 Durant Avenue, Berkeley CA 94704
Telephone (510) 848 – 7800

General Manager

Michaela Winn
Telephone (510) 280 – 1541
mwinn@berkeleycityclub.com

Front Desk Manager

Leslie Goldreyer
Telephone (510) 280 – 1534
lgoldreyer@berkeleycityclub.com

Membership

Membership Inquiries
Telephone (510) 280 – 1541
membership@berkeleycityclub.com

Events

Weddings, Meetings & Events Team
Telephone (510) 280 – 1532
events@berkeleycityclub.com

Operations

Trevor Johnson, Assistant General Manager
Telephone (510) 280 – 1533
tjohnson@berkeleycityclub.com

Accounting Office

Sue Ballinger, Controller
Telephone (510) 280 – 1544
sballinger@berkeleycityclub.com

Bridget Bichsel, Accounting Manager
Telephone (510) 280 – 1535
bbichsel@berkeleycityclub.com

The Record, a Member newsletter since 1930

record@berkeleycityclub.com

Dale Oxley Hair Salon

Telephone (510) 280 1547
Tuesday-Saturday 10am-8pm
www.daledeanoxley.com

Studio Abasi Skin Care

Telephone (510) 665 – 5544
Tuesday-Saturday 10am-630pm
www.studioabasi.com

Theater, Central Works

Telephone (510) 558 – 1381
www.centralworks.org

Berkeley City Club
Conservancy

Tatiana Haschemi, President
Telephone (510) 883 – 9710
bccconservancy@att.net


Berkeley City Club | 2315 Durant Avenue, Berkeley CA 94704 | (510) 848-7800 | info@berkeleycityclub.com
©2017 BERKELEY CITY CLUB ALL RIGHTS RESERVED